top of page

Guava. Love Guava.


Guava is a tropical fruit and considered to be the most healthful fruit. It has the richest source of Vitamin C - 3 times more than our daily requirement. This makes Guava a high antioxidant to give us immunity against colds, flu and such. With the high nutritious quantities of guava getting rid of free radicals in the body, guava makes our skin healthier and is great at anti-aging. Getting rid of free radicals in the body protects us from cancer.

I eat guava just by itself or make a juice. I blend two guavas in some filtered water per cup measurement. I blend it lightly not to crash the seeds so I can sieve the seeds out and keep the juice. I add the juice to my favorite smoothie or to my vodka beverage. I like to use Guava instead of oranges as guava towers over oranges in more nutrition value.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page